微信開戶 (服務號/訂閱號)

發掘一個龐大的網上營銷機會

近年社交媒體冒起,已成為全球大小公司業務策略關鍵。我們可以幫助您於香港充分利用微信打造廣告和營銷,並展示其商業效益,如從二維碼和產品促銷活動、到刺激客戶參與和支持度。

憑藉豐富的經驗及對行業的深入了解,我們提供以下一系列的服務,以幫你贏盡先機:

  • 企業帳號認證服務
  • 企業公眾平台建立
  • 精品內容撰寫及推送
  • 網上廣告
  • 智能客戶服務
  • 微信粉絲

為何您需要微信註冊專家?

微信帳戶可以是訂閱號或服務號, 註冊微信服務號或訂閱號取決於您的業務性質和目標,而香港版的微信號與中國版的微信號差別甚大,所以很多人在註冊微信號時遇到認證困難。 我們可以幫助您選擇合適的微信訂閱號或服務號註冊開戶,達成在中國市場營銷的目標。

*客戶需要提供完整的圖像和資訊,例如:企業動態、新品上市、活動促銷和相關行業信息。

如何註冊微信帳號?

您必須在中國或香港有合法註冊的業務才可以申請中國官方帳戶。請緊記坊間以其他私人企業為您的公司進行擔保,並驗證您的微信官方帳戶是不允許的,您更無法實質擁有該號,也不能保證賬戶可轉移。 因此,請找我們為您提供微信中國官方賬號註冊服務。

或您可以嘗試自行申請註冊微信號。

微信服務號註冊10個步驟

步驟1:輸入基本資料
步驟2:驗證公司電郵地址
步驟3:選擇公司帳號類型
步驟4:選擇公司主要業務類型
步驟5:輸入業務資訊
步驟6:選擇驗證類型
步驟7:輸入業務持有人資料
步驟8:將您的個人微信號與官方帳號連接
步驟9:輸入帳號名字和資訊
步驟10:完成

但是,在進入應用程序頁面前,您必須非常清楚公司將需要哪種類型的官方帳號,因確定後永遠不可切換。 因此,註冊微信中國官方賬戶並非輕而易舉之事,尤其是在中國還沒有合法註冊業務的企業。歡迎您隨時聯繫我們一站式的微信開戶註冊服務,輕鬆進入中國微信大世界。

微信服務號
服務號是中國微信官方帳戶唯一的類型,將顯示在您的朋友圈的聯繫人列表中,就像您是其中一位朋友一樣。 換句話說,您的朋友只需點擊一下即可造訪您的服務號,其中訂閱號必須先登錄“訂閱帳號” 的標籤,然後才可瀏覽特定的訂閱帳號。

服務號可讓您每月推送4篇內容,聽起來不是很多,但服務號擁有不可或缺的一般功能,是您必需使用的,好像推送通知、遊戲、H5促銷、自動回复朋友圈消息、設置微商城、微信支付、視頻促銷等。如果您開號的目標是開掘業務或建立品牌知名度,我們積極建議您選擇官方服務號。

微信訂閱號

透過驗證的訂閱號,跟服務號的最核心及最關鍵屬性,就是允許您每天推送1篇內容。 如果您計劃成為內容發佈者,關鍵意見領袖KOL或內容將成為營銷活動的重要組成部分,那麼可以考慮註冊微信訂閱號。

微信服務號與訂閱號功能區別

實際上訂閱號之下可細分為兩種類型。 分別是微信個人訂閱號和經過驗證的企業訂閱號。 要獲得個人訂閱號,您不需要在中國註冊的業務,卻需要擁有一個中國身份證。

訂閱號主要區別和最重要的特徵是每天只允許您推送1篇內容。如果您打算成為內容發佈者,或賬號的內容將成為營銷策略的重要組成部分,那麼微信訂閱號將是您理想的選擇。

如果您有任何問題或想知道我們如何幫助您更快、更輕鬆地完成註冊開戶過程,請隨時聯繫我們的微信專家。​

了解更多

有關我們在香港的專業活動製作與翻譯服務更多資訊,以及索取免費報價,請於網上聯繫我們或透過以下方式聯絡。 我們經驗豐富的團隊樂意提供協助,不要猶豫,立即聯繫。

電郵: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
電話: +852 5541 7668

12 + 12 =

WeChat Account Registration (Service Account/ Subscription Account)

Tap into a huge online marketing opportunity

Social media has been nothing short of a phenomenon in recent years, and has become a key strategy for companies of all sizes from across the globe. From QR codes and product promotions to customer engagement and support, we can help you take advantage of WeChat advertising and marketing in Hong Kong and show you the benefits it can provide to your organization.
With extensive experience and an in-depth understanding of the industry, we offer a range of services to help you win:

  • Enterprise account verification service
  • Enterprise public platform establishment
  • Quality copywriting and content push service*
  • Online advertising
  • Online customer service
  • WeChat fans

Why do you a specialist for WeChat registration?

WeChat accounts can be either a subscription account or a service account. Registering a WeChat service account or WeChat subscription account depends on your business nature and objective. And a Hong Kong WeChat account differs greatly to its Chinese counterpart and that’s why many people are getting trouble in verifying WeChat register. We can help you choose the right account for your China marketing objectives and assist in your registration on both WeChat subscription account & service account.

*Client needs to provide complete image and information, e.g. company update, new product launch, event promotions and related industry information.

How to register WeChat account?

To apply for a WeChat China Official Account, you must either have a legally registered business in China or Hong Kong. Remember do not use other private businesses to vouch for your company and verify your WeChat official account for you because it is not allowed. You cannot hold your account hostage as well and account transfer is not guaranteed. Therefore, find us to provide you the WeChat China official account registration service.

Or you can try to register for your business.

10-Step guide to WeChat service account registration

Step 1: Input Basic Information
Step 2: Verify Email Address
Step 3: Select Account Type
Step 4: Select Account Owner Type
Step 5: Input Business Information
Step 6: Select Verification Type
Step 7: Input Business Owner Information
Step 8: Associate Your Personal WeChat Account with This Official Account
Step 9: Input Account Name & Description
Step 10: Finish

However it is absolutely important that you are very clear on which type of official account you will need for your business before you go to the application page, as they are un-switchable in the future.  Thus, to register a WeChat China official account is a confusion and tough process, especially if you do not yet have a legally registered business in China. Let’s contact us now for one-stop WeChat registration service.

WeChat service account
Service Account is the only WeChat official account type that will show up on your followers’ contact list as if you’re one of their friends. In other words, your followers are only one click away to access your service account, where with subscription account they will have to hit the “Subscripted Official Account” tab first, and then browse into a specific Subscription Account.

It allows you to push 4 pieces of content per month which sounds not many. However, the service account has plenty of feature rich that you need in general. You can use push notification, games, H5 promotions, auto reply follower messages, setup WeChat store, WeChat Pay, video promotions and etc. If you are aiming to brand your business or corporation, we highly recommend you to choose official service account.

WeChat subscription account

For a verified business subscription account, the core different and the most critical attribute is that you are allowed to push 1 piece of content every single day. If you are planning to become a content publisher, KOL or if content is going to be a huge part of your marketing campaign, then WeChat subscription account can be considered.

Differentiation between WeChat service and subscription account

There is actually two subtypes of subscription account. There is a WeChat personal subscription account and a verified business subscription account. To obtain a personal subscription account you do not need a registered business in China, on the other hand, you do need to have a Chinese residence ID.

The key difference and the most important feature of a subscription account is that you are allowed to push 1 piece of content every single day. If you are planning to become a content publisher or if content is going to be a huge part of your marketing strategy then WeChat subscription account will be ideal for you.

If you have any question or would like to know how we can help you make this process faster and easier, simply contact us here and our WeChat specialists will approach you accordingly.

Find out more

For more information on our event agency and translation house in HK, and to organise a free quote, contact us online or get in touch on the details below. Our friendly and experienced team are always happy to help, so don’t hesitate to make an enquiry.

Email: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
Phone: +852 5541 7668

10 + 3 =