香港專業活動製作及翻譯服務公司

廣告製作及推廣宣傳

周年晚宴及活動統籌

娛樂及活動製作

展覽攤位設計及安拆

季節裝飾設計

節日裝飾工程及安拆

微信營銷

中國網媒內容撰寫及新聞稿發布

微博註冊、內容撰寫及管理

我們能助您一起尋找營商成功之道

聚焦方案提供活動籌劃、營銷和公關顧問、專業翻譯、撰稿及編輯服務,並由經驗豐富的專業團隊營運,服務範圍不僅涵蓋香港市場,更伸展至中國、台灣、日本和其他東南亞國家。我們致力為尊貴客戶企劃具創意、高效和卓越的方案。

非純粹一間活動統籌公司

廣告與宣傳同時兼備

我們善於創製膾炙人口的電視、報刊、電台、微信與網絡廣告,協助企業連繫潛在客戶,有效地推廣其產品和服務。整個創作過程中,從開發概念到推出市場,我們的團隊皆全力以赴實現目標。

品牌傳播

策劃和打造品牌,有助企業建立鮮明形象, 發掘無限商機,開拓未來業務。我們與客戶緊密合作,準確掌握及培育其品牌目標 。

媒體傳播

廣告、公關和品牌傳播服務以外, 聚焦方案公司在香港於文稿撰寫、編輯和翻譯工作方面同樣經驗豐富。 從創作口號以至撰寫新聞稿,或是類似的工作項目,我們皆勝任有餘。

設計、印刷及輸出

結合我們的創意設計與高品質的印刷服務, 可讓企業彰顯實力 。從橫額、背板,以至商標,我們可幫客戶以最佳視覺效果展示其商業價值和製作炫目的印刷品。

安裝工程

我們經驗豐富的設計及工程團隊合作無間,從設計以至安裝指示牌、裝飾或是展覽攤位,完全得心應手。

娛樂與活動

無論要舉辦一個令人印象難忘的會議或活動,聚焦方案的資深娛樂製作人,由策劃至施工,都可確保一切符合並超過您跟客戶的期望。

傳譯

從國際活動、論壇、研討會、以至座談會等等,我們團隊都能為講者提供優質的接續傳譯及同聲傳譯服務。

新聞稿發布及撰寫

聚焦方案擁有具影響力的中國及香港新聞媒體網絡,企業信息皆可從線上和線下渠道成功推送予目標市場與用戶。不論是創作營銷內容、撰寫出色的新聞稿,或是提交下一個促銷噱頭,都能為您辨到。

了解更多

有關我們在香港的專業活動製作與翻譯服務更多資訊,以及索取免費報價,請於網上聯繫我們或透過以下方式聯絡。 我們經驗豐富的團隊樂意提供協助,不要猶豫,立即聯繫。

電郵: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
電話: +852 5541 7668

14 + 4 =

HONG KONG EVENT MANAGEMENT & TRANSLATION SERVICE COMPANY

Advertising and publicity

Annual dinner and event organizer

Entertainment and event production

Exhibition booth design and setup

Seasonal decoration design

Festival decoration engineering and installation

Wechat marketing

One-stop china online media copy-writing and press release

We help your business find success

Pinpointer Solution offers exceptional event management, PR and marketing consultation, copywriting, editing and professional translation services. Based in Hong Kong, we also offer our services in PRC, Japan, Taiwan and a number of countries throughout South East Asia. Whatever your needs may be, we are dedicated to providing you with a solution that is both creative and effective so that you can achieve the best possible results.

More than just an event agency

Advertising & Publicity

We create engaging advertising for TV, print, radio, WeChat or the web to help you connect with potential customers. Our team takes care of the entire production process from concept development to publishing.

Branding Campaign

Plan and develop a branding campaign that establishes your corporate identity and sets the scene for future growth. We work closely with clients to determine their objectives and cultivate the brand.

Communication

In addition to our advertising, PR and branding services, we are also a leading copywriting, editing and translation company in Hong Kong. With anything from slogans to press releases and everything in between, our translation agency does it all.

Design, Printing & Output

Show off your business with our creative design combined with high quality in-house printing services. From banners and backdrops to your main logo, we can help you visually express your business values and produce stunning prints.

Engineering & Installation

Going hand in hand with our graphic design, our experienced team is well equipped to engineer and install anything you need from signage and decorations to an entire exhibition booth.

Entertainment & Event

Host an unforgettable conference or event with the help of our experienced entertainment and event production team, who can plan and implement every process to ensure that everything meets and exceeds the expectations of you and your guests.

Interpretation

Our team is experienced in providing high-calibre conference interpretation service (both consecutive and simultaneous interpretation) for speakers and delegates at global events, forums, seminars, symposiums and etc.

Press Release Distribution & Writing

We have a strong network of influential news and media websites in China and HK to push your corporate message in front of target markets and end-users. Create a content marketing message, write a great press release, or submit your company’s next promotional gimmick.

Find out more

For more information on our event agency and translation house in HK, and to organise a free quote, contact us online or get in touch on the details below. Our friendly and experienced team are always happy to help, so don’t hesitate to make an enquiry.

Email: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
Phone: +852 5541 7668

15 + 4 =