傳譯

香港接续传译及同声传译服务

沟通与生活息息相关,绝不可因语言障碍阻止令您接收所需信息。无论是会议、会面、电话、企业活动或任何其他类型的社交活动,联络聚焦方案团队为您提供精准卓越的翻译服务。透过为形形色色客户合作所累积的经验,您可无忧无虑轻松选择我们为合作伙伴。结合聚焦方案的文稿撰写,活动策划等服务,定必相得益彰。
 

当您需要高质素接续传译

不论是国际活动、论坛、研讨会、座谈会等等,聚焦方案团队都能为讲者提供优质的会议传译服务,当中接续传译广受客户使用。公司同时配备专业传译器材、影音设备、可携式无线导览装置及技术人员设备专才供客户租赁。

 

正确无误的中文或英文同声传译

想准确精当传递您的信息?我们的专家团队务定当可为您效劳,沟通障碍迎刃而解。在香港历年累积的丰富工作经验,我们充分理解客户需要的中文或英文的同声传译服务 。如有需要我们更可提供多种外语传译服务。由传译至新闻发布,又或是有关工作当中所需的其他服务,我们正是您别无他选与全球沟通的伙伴 。由各类大小型会议、新闻发布会、产品介绍会、展览会、厂房参观、市内观光及市场调查等,我们都可以协助客户在任何这些场合中畅所欲言。
 

查询

要了解更多我们的工作及预约服务日期,欢迎利用以下方法联络我们经验丰富又友善的团队,或填写在线联络表格详细信息。无论您急切需要我们的服务或只想作出提问,我们皆乐意协助您获得所需资讯,热切期待!

了解更多

有关我们在香港的专业活动制作与翻译服务更多资讯,以及索取免费报价,请于网上联系我们或透过以下方式联络。我们经验丰富的团队乐意提供协助,不要犹豫,立即联系。

电邮: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
电话: +852 5541 7668

2 + 10 =

Interpretation

Consecutive & simultaneous interpretation service in HK

Communication is important in any aspect of life, and a language barrier should never stop you from getting the information you need. Whether it’s a conference, meeting, phone call, corporate event or interpersonal situations of any other kind, call the team from Pinpointer and never miss a word with our exceptional interpretation service. We have plenty of experience working with clients of all kinds, so you can have full peace of mind when you choose our team. Combined with our copywriting, event planning and other services, we can provide you with an industry-leading solution.

 

High quality consecutive interpretation when you need it

Pinpointer Solution team is experienced in providing high-caliber conference interpretation service for speakers and delegates at global events, forums, seminars, symposiums and etc. Consecutive interpretation service in HK is widely offered. Premium equipment, visual and audio facilities, portable wireless devices and technical crew are also available for rental upon request.

 

Accurate simultaneous interpretation in Chinese or English

Want information to be relayed to you on the go? Our expert team can interpret for you at your next event with extreme speed and accuracy, ensuring communication is never an issue. Our service is backed up by extensive industry experience, and we understand what you expect when you need simultaneous interpretation of Chinese or English in HK. If necessary, we can make an interpretation into the target language directly from the spoken source language. From interpretation to press release distribution and everything in between, we are the only team you need to communicate with a worldwide audience. Our specialized professional interpretation service covers any meetings, press conferences, product launch, exhibitions, site visit, city tour, market research which helps you achieve effective communications in any of these occasions.

 

Make an enquiry

To find out more about what we do and enquire about dates for a booking, get in touch with our friendly and experienced team today on the details below or by filling out the online contact form. Whether you need our services urgently or just have a quick question to ask, we will be more than happy to help you out with any information you need. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Email: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
Phone: +852 5541 7668

Find out more

For more information on our event agency and translation house in HK, and to organise a free quote, contact us online or get in touch on the details below. Our friendly and experienced team are always happy to help, so don’t hesitate to make an enquiry.

Email: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
Phone: +852 5541 7668

6 + 12 =