微信营销

在香港利用微信打造广告及营销

由早期一个简单的点对点网络通讯功能,到今天已发展成为流行应用平台,让企业轻易接触到香港以至世界各地的消费者。聚焦方案与供应商合作,通过微信为客户提供品牌建立、产品营销、客户关系管理和客户热线服务,种类繁多,从而帮助企业以崭新的方式联系消费者。

为您度身定做的服务

客户主导是我们的服务宗旨,彼此紧密合作以确保您的广告计划达到目标。策划前我们会先了解您的品牌、企业形象和愿景,以求理想实现。我们所有在香港提供创新的商业应用方案皆以客为先。

查询

要了解更多有关微信香港营销及广告资讯,今天就联络我们探讨如何借此打开成功之路。您也可通过填写在线表格查询,快捷简易,我们的专家将尽快与您联络。

了解更多

有关我们在香港的专业活动制作与翻译服务更多资讯,以及索取免费报价,请于网上联系我们或透过以下方式联络。我们经验丰富的团队乐意提供协助,不要犹豫,立即联系。

电邮: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
电话: +852 5541 7668

13 + 11 =

Wechat Marketing

Advertising and marketing through WeChat in Hong Kong

Initially conceived with a simple peer-to-peer messaging function, this popular application has since evolved into an excellent platform for companies to reach consumers in HK and all over the world. Partnered with vendors, Pinpointer Solution offers extensive brand building, product marketing, customer relationship management (CRM) and customer service line through WeChat to help businesses connect with individuals in new ways.

Services tailored to your needs

We are highly customer-driven in all that we do and will work closely with you to ensure that any and all outcomes of your advertising campaign are targeted towards the goals that you want to achieve. We will get to know your brand, your corporate identity and what your vision is for the future before planning an approach that works towards that result — your needs will always be put first throughout all of the innovative business solutions that we offer in HK.

Make an enquiry

To find out more about WeChat marketing and advertising in Hong Kong, get in touch with us today and we will be more than happy to talk about how we can help your business succeed. If you prefer, we are also available through our simple enquiry form — send your details through and one of our experts will contact you as soon as possible.

Find out more

For more information on our event agency and translation house in HK, and to organise a free quote, contact us online or get in touch on the details below. Our friendly and experienced team are always happy to help, so don’t hesitate to make an enquiry.

Email: pinpointersolutionhk@gmail.com
Phone: +852 5541 7668

14 + 1 =