條款與細則

⼀般條款及細則

閣下使用本網站,即代表閣下同意受下列條款及細則所約束。請細閱有關條款及細則。

  1. 用⼾登記

1.1 閣下須於使用服務或作出訂購時向我們註冊。透過註冊,即表示閣下聲明(⽽我們有權據此依賴有關聲明)閣下年滿18歲或以上,並有構成具法律約束⼒合約的能⼒。

1.2 閣下向我們及透過我們的網站提供商品的所有供應商聲明,閣下透過我們的網站所作出的所有訂購將於閣下訂立合約的權⼒範圍內進⾏。

1.3 鑒於閣下使用我們的服務,閣下同意:

  • 於填寫註冊表格時提供有關閣下的真實、準確、最新及完整的資料;及
  • 保持及即時更新閣下的註冊資料以確保有關資料真實、準確、最新及完整。如我們有合理理由懷疑任何資料屬不實、不準確、並非最新或不完整,我們有權暫停或終⽌閣下的註冊。基於閣下提交的資料有誤,我們不會承擔任何因閣下造成的所有費用和支出責任。

1.4 如閣下未滿⼗⼋歲,必須先得到家長或監護⼈的同意,⽅可向本公司提供任何個⼈資料。

1.5 我們保留自行決定拒絕註冊或取消用戶ID的權利。 閣下須對其帳戶中發生的所有活動負全責。 如閣下知悉其帳戶在未經授權下被使用或有任何其他與帳戶相關的安全漏洞,必須立即通知我們。

  1. 私隱政策聲明

我們⽮志妥善處理個⼈資料以保障客⼾的私隱。我們將確保我們及各聯營公司及代理就收集、使用、保留、披露、傳輸、保安及存取個⼈資料所採用的各項政策和實務守則,均符合《個⼈資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)(下稱「該條例」),以及由香港個⼈資料私隱專員公署所發出的相關實務守則及指引之規定。本聲明中「個⼈資料」乃依照該條例的定義詮釋。

  1. 訂購

除非另有註明,否則我們並非商品的賣家或供應商。我們負責管理網站、安排訂單處理過程及完成提供閣下透過我們的網站向供應商訂購的商品。

3.1 當閣下作出訂購時,即表示閣下按商品的指定價格購買該等商品。閣下⼀旦提交,則不得取消有關訂單,即使我們仍未接納或拒絕閣下的訂單。

3.2 我們將以電郵形式確認我們已收到閣下的訂單。

3.3 我們須盡⼀切努⼒完成客⼾透過本網上商店網⾴所發出的每份購貨單,但倘若本網站基於任何理由(包括貨品短缺或供應情況變化)拒絕或無法完成任何⼀份購貨單,本網站⼀概毋須就此向任何⼈⼠承擔任何責任。

3.4 如果我們更改或取消了訂單,我們可能會嘗試在您下單後的2個工作日根據閣下訂單提供的電子郵件和/或賬單地址/電話號碼聯繫通知閣下,以及所需的任何扣減等費用。 閣下接受我們的取消訂單即表示我們不需要為您的不滿作出任何賠償。

3.5 我們不保證閣下購買或獲得的任何產品、服務、資料或其他材料的質量都能滿足閣下的期望,或者服務中的任何錯誤都得到糾正。

3.6 閣下同意為在本網站進行的所有購買提供最新、完整和準確的購買和帳戶資料,並同意立即更新閣下帳戶和其他資料,包括您的電子郵件地址,信用卡號和有效期等,以便我們可以完成您的交易並根據需要與閣下聯繫。

  1. 價格及付款

4.1 我們須確保本網上商店網⾴上載列的貨品價格、資料均已更新,但本保留權利可變更貨品的價格及其他資料,毋須作出通知。

4.2 我們僅接納本平台內提供的付款⽅式。

4.3 我們使用第三⽅付款服務以進⾏網上交易。當閣下作出訂購時,閣下同意及接納,受其條款及細則所限,閣下的付款資料將會被我們以及付款服務供應商收集、處理及保留。閣下同意及接納,閣下獨⾃承擔閣下於進⾏交易時所招致或產⽣的任何損失,且我們於任何情況下均毋須承擔任何有關全部或部分損失。

4.4 選擇經「轉數快」/「銀⾏ATM」付款之顧客需於成功提交訂單後,須於24⼩時內過數並把(1)入賬者英⽂全名及(2) 付款截圖上載⾄”訂單 狀態” (我的資訊->訂單-> 查閲),逾時當作⾃動放棄訂單。

  1. 購物金使用

5.1. 所有新登記的會員將會獲得HKD20 購物金,購物金可於購物結帳時抵用,有效期為60天。

5.2. 使用購物金時,只可使用總購物金額的50%額度,剩餘未選用的購物金會保留於會員帳戶內,直至到期或用完為止;

5.3. 請於到期日前使用購物金,過期的購物金將不會從新發還,敬請會員注意;

5.4. 本公司保留購物金一概功能之最終使用權利,包括但不限於發放、取消、接受使用、停用、還原或調整。

5.5. 獲取購物金及使用之方式,本公司有權隨時變更而不作另行通知。

  1. 送貨服務

(適用於選擇將訂單送往香港境內指定的送貨地址)

6.1 除公眾假期及當⼋號或以上颱風警告信號或⿊⾊暴雨警告⽣效時外,本公司會於星期⼀⾄五向香港特定的地區送貨。送貨地區不包含偏遠地區、離島、機場,及並無升降機設備的樓宇。本公司亦保留全權決定拒絕送貨的權利。

6.2 於任何情況下,所有已訂購之商品或已確認之訂單⼀經提交后均不得取消,閣下所繳交之費用亦不獲發還。

6.3 當閣下提取貨品時,你需要簽署收取產品確認。簽署後,你開始為貨品承擔責任。如果收貨⼈或提取⼈不是原來購買者,或者交付的是禮物,即表示你接受上述⼈⼠的簽署確認為送貨證據並表示本公司已完成你的訂單,同時接受相關的責任轉移。倘閣下因任何原因⽽未能接收商品,閣下同意及接受我們有權選擇向閣下收取額外費用或取消閣下訂購。

6.4 訂單確認後的2個⼯作天內,本網站客⼾服務⼈員會主動通知你預期送貨⽇期。

6.5 除另有規定或特殊情況外,產品會於訂單確認後4-7個⼯作天 (星期⼀⾄五)內送貨。

6.6 本公司團隊會盡⼒於預計時間內完成送貨,但不能保證⼀定能於預計時間內把貨品送到閣下⼿上。

6.7 由於近⽇顧客對防疫產品的需求急增,本公司或出現⼈⼿短缺及訂單過多之情況導致未能正常運送,訂單可能會延遲⾄10個⼯作天內發貨(⼯作天不包括星期六、星期⽇及公眾假期)。

  1. 退貨或更換

7.1 除另有規定或特殊情況外,寄出或已送達之貨品概不接受退貨或更換貨物。

7.2 如證實任何貨品於送貨時已經損壞、漏送或送付的貨品有誤,我們須按向客戶退款或更換有關貨品,但客戶必須於送遞後24小時內把貨品損毀的照片和描述以電郵方式清楚通知我們客戶服務部 365dayshoppingcs@gmail.com

7.3 請保留所有包裝材料,包括原始產品包裝、包裝盒、產品標籤、標籤、證書、保修卡、手冊、產品附件以及任何禮物,以供退貨或換貨。請確保所有包裝(包括產品標籤)的狀況良好,任何損壞或摺痕均視為不可退貨。

7.4 當完成付款情況後,系統會自動發送資料確認,因此恕未能安排取消或更改任何確定後的訂單。我們建議您可以先將心水貨品放入購物車或喜愛清單,確認訂單後才付款,便可以享受購物的樂趣。

7.5 在得到本網站的退換貨許可後,我們將把閣下於網上購物所涉及之款項退款到您的信用卡/銀行戶口,需時約4-6星期。

  1. 免責聲明及責任限制

8.1 我們並不聲明或保證進入我們的網站(包括使用⼿機應用程式或軟件)或其任何部份將不受阻擾、可靠或並無故障。

8.2 我們並不向閣下聲明或保證我們的網站或其任何內容將為準確、完整或可靠。

8.3 閣下同意互聯網上的數據傳輸無法保證為完全安全。儘管我們致⼒保護該資料,我們不保證且無法確保閣下傳輸給我們的資料的安全。閣下向我們傳輸任何資料須⾃⾏承擔風險。

8.4 本網站或會包含第三者提供的資料或其他網站的連結。對於任何不受其直接控制的第三者資料或其他網站(無論是否與本網站連結)的運作或內容,本網站概不承擔任何責任。倘其他網站未經本網站事先同意擅自連結我們網站,本網站保留權利要求剔除有關連結。

  1. 保證

9.1 閣下聲明、保證及承諾,閣下不會:

  • 使用我們的網站作任何欺詐或非法用途;
  • 阻礙或⼲擾我們的網站運作或我們網站所用的伺服器或網絡;或違反有關網絡的任何規定、程序、政策或法規;
  • 對我們的網站傳送或發放任何有害或侵入性或可能或擬損害任何硬件、軟件或設備運作或監察任何硬件、軟件或設備使用的病毒、蠕蟲、特洛伊⽊⾺程式或其他電腦編碼;
  • 就任何商業用途⽽轉載、複製、出售、轉售或利用我們網站(包括應用程式或軟件)的任何部分、或其使用或連接
  1. 產品和服務免責聲明

10.1 免責聲明-本網站上的信息不是醫療建議,不能代替閣下的醫生,護士或其他醫療保健專家的建議。

10.2 本網站只包含一般資料,並非醫療建議,因此不應被視為此類信息。

10.2.1 在使用產品或服務之前,請務必諮詢醫療保健專業人員,並在使用或消費產品或服務之前,請務必閱讀隨產品或服務提供的標籤,警告和說明。

10.2.2 您不應依賴本網站上的任何信息來替代醫生或其他專業醫療保健提供者的醫療建議。本網站上的所有內容僅供參考,不能替代任何註冊醫療保健專業人員所提供的信息,也不能用作診斷、治療或治癒的來源。

10.2.3 閣下絕不應因為本網站上的信息而延遲尋求建議,無視醫療建議或中止治療。

10.2.4 閣下使用本網站的互動功能可能獲得的任何幫助均不構成特定的建議,因此,未經進一步的獨立確認,不應依賴這些幫助。

10.2.5 我們不生產在本網站上出售的任何產品。附加或不同的信息可能顯示在產品包裝或產品隨附的材料上。製造商可能會更改成分或使用說明,恕不另行通知。

10.2.6 對於製造商或其他第三方對產品的不正確或錯誤陳述,我們不承擔任何責任。這不會影響您的法定權利。

10.3 有時,我們的網站或服務中可能包含一些印刷錯誤,不准確或遺漏的信息,這些錯誤可能與產品說明、價格、促銷、優惠、產品運輸費,運輸時間和可用性有關。如果本網站或任何相關網站上的任何信息不準確,我們保留糾正任何錯誤、不準確或遺漏,以及更改或更新信息或取消訂單的權利,恕不另行通知(包括在您提交訂單後) 。

10.4 除法律要求外,我們不承擔更新、修改或澄清本網站或任何相關網站上資料的義務,包括但不限於價格信息。在本網站或任何相關網站上沒有應用指定的更新或刷新日期來表明該網站或任何相關網站上的所有信息已被修改或更新。

  1. 其他

11.1 當閣下所購商品已送交閣下,閣下將成為商品的擁有⼈並⾃⾏承擔持有商品的風險⽽本網站將無須為它們的損失或損壞負責。

11.2 倘閣下因任何原因⽽未能接收商品超過30⽇,閣下同意及接受本網站有權選擇向閣下收取額外費用或取消閣下訂購⽽無需退款或作出任何補償。

11.3 無論在任何情況下,閣下因與本網站之間的交易⽽引致任何損失或後遺損失(不論直接或間接),我們概不負責。

11.4 無論在任何情況下,閣下因與本網站之間的交易⽽引致任何損失或後遺損失(不論直接或間接),我們概不負責。

11.5 不可抗⼒:我們倘若由於不可抗⼒的原因(包括由於天災、火災、⽔災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、禁運、罷⼯、勞動困難、設備故障或任何我們不能控制的情況)⽽未能準確地提供閣下所需的產品或服務,本網站均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。

11.6 未得本網站發出書⾯同意之前,閣下不可將本條款及細則的任何權利及責任以分配、轉送或任何其他形式轉讓給任何其他⼈等。

如有任何爭議本網站保留最終決定權,可按其絕對酌情權修改本條款及條件。客戶須自行負責在發出任何購貨單前先查閱本條款及條件。購貨單一經發出,客戶即須視作已接受當時有效的條款及條件。

最近更新日期:2020年12月6日

本條款與細則以英文和中文書寫。如英文版本與中文版本有任何不一致之處,則以英文版本為準。

Terms and Conditions

General terms and conditions

By using the website, you agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions.  Please read the relevant terms and conditions carefully.

  1. User registration

1.1 You must register with us when using the service or making an order.  By registration, it means you declare (and we have the right to rely on such declarations accordingly) that you are 18 years of age or older and have the ability to constitute a legally binding contract.

1.2 You declare to us and all suppliers who provide goods through the website that all orders you make through the website will be made within the scope of your right to enter into a contract.

1.3 In view of your use of our services, you agree to:

  • Provide true, accurate, up-to-date and complete information about you when filling in the registration form; and 
  • Maintain and update your registration information in real time to ensure that the information is true, accurate, current and complete.  If we have reasonable grounds to suspect that any information is false, inaccurate, not up to date or incomplete, we have the right to suspend or terminate your registration. We shall not be liable for all costs and expenses incurred by you due to inaccurate information submitted by you

1.4 If you are under the age of eighteen, you must first obtain the consent of your parent or guardian before you can provide any personal information to the company.

1.5 We reserve the right to refuse registration of, or cancel a user ID in its sole discretion. You are responsible for all activity that occurs on your account. You agree to immediately notify us of any unauthorised use of your account, or any other account related security breach of which you are aware.

  1. Privacy Policy Statement

We are committed to handling personal information to protect the privacy of our customers properly. We will ensure that the policies and codes of practice adopted by us and our affiliates and agents regarding the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transmission, security and access to personal information comply with the “Personal Information (Privacy)” The Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (hereinafter referred to as the “Ordinance”), and relevant codes of practice and guidelines issued by the Office of the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data in Hong Kong. “Personal information” in this statement is interpreted in accordance with the definition of the Ordinance.

  1. Order

Unless otherwise noted, we are not a seller or supplier of goods.  We are responsible for managing the website, arranging the order processing process and completing the delivery of the goods you have ordered from the supplier through our website.

3.1 When you place an order, it means you purchase the goods at the specified price. Once submit, you cannot cancel the order, even if we have not accepted or rejected your order.

3.2 We will confirm you by email that we have received your order.

3.3 We must make every effort to complete every purchase order issued by the customer through the online store, but if for any reason (including shortage of goods or changes in supply) you refuse or fail to complete any purchase order, the website does not have to bear any responsibility to anyone for this.

3.4 In the event that we make a change to or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the e-mail and/or billing address/phone number provided at the time the order was made within 2 working days from your order with any deductions needed. Your acceptance of our cancellation of order means we do not need to make any compensation for your dissatisfaction.

3.5 We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.

3.6 You agree to provide current, complete and accurate purchase and account information for all purchases made at our store. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address and credit card numbers and expiration dates etc, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you as needed.

  1. Price and Payment

4.1 We must ensure that the prices and information of the goods listed on the online store have been updated, but we reserves the right to change the price and other information of the goods without notice.

4.2 We only accept the payment methods provided in this online platform.

4.3 We use third-party payment services to conduct online transactions. When you place an order, you agree and accept that, subject to its terms and conditions, your payment information will be collected, processed and retained by us and the payment service provider. You agree and accept that you are solely responsible for any losses incurred or incurred by you when you enter into the transaction, and we are not responsible for all or part of any related losses under any circumstances.

4.4 Customers who choose to pay via “FPS”/”ATM” must complete the payment within 24 hours after successfully submitting the order and upload (1) the full name in English and (2) payment screenshot to the “Order Status” (My Information -> Order -> View), the timeout will be regarded as abandoning the order automatically.

  1. Use of Shopping Money

5.1. A new registered member will receive $20 shopping gold, which can be used at the time of shopping checkout with 60 days of validity period.

5.2. When you spend the shopping money, only 50% of the total shopping amount can be used. The remaining unused shopping money will be kept in the member’s account until it expires or is spent totally.

5.3. Please use the shopping money before the expiration date, the expired shopping money will not be refunded.

5.4. We reserve the final right to use all functions of shopping money, including but not limited to issue/cancellation/acceptance of use/deactivation/restore/adjustment.

5.5. We reserve the right to change the method of use or receiving shopping money without prior notice.

  1. Delivery service

(Applicable to anyone choose the designated delivery address in Hong Kong)

6.1 Except for public holidays and when the typhoon warning signal or black rainstorm warning is in effect on the current day or above, we will deliver goods to specific areas in Hong Kong from Monday to Friday. Delivery areas do not include remote areas, outlying islands, airports, and buildings without elevator. We also reserve the right to refuse delivery at its sole discretion.

6.2 In any case, all ordered goods or confirmed orders cannot be cancelled after submission, and the fees paid by you will not be refunded.

6.3 When you pick up the goods, you need to sign in return for confirmation of delivery. After signing, you are fully responsible for the goods. If the receiver or picker is not the original purchaser, or the delivery is a gift, it means you accept the signature of the above-mentioned person as proof of delivery and that the company has completed your order and accepts the transfer of related responsibilities. If you fail to receive the goods for any reason, you agree and accept that we have the right to choose to charge you an additional fee or cancel your order.

6.4 Within 2 working days after the order is confirmed, our customer service staff will notify you the expected delivery date.

6.5 Unless any specified or special circumstances, the goods will be delivered within 4-7 days (Monday to Friday) after order confirmation.

6.6 We will try to deliver the goods within the estimated time without guarantee.

6.7 Due to the rapid increase in demand for anti-epidemic products from customers in recent days, we may not be able offer normal delivery service due to shortage of hands and too many orders. Orders may be delayed up to 10 working days for delivery (the working day does not include Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays).

  1. Return or replacement

7.1 Unless specified or under special circumstances, no return or replacement of goods will be accepted once sent out or delivered.

7.2 If it is confirmed that any goods have been damaged, missed or delivered incorrectly during delivery, we shall refund or replace the goods to the customer who must take photos and descriptions of the damaged goods within 24 hours after delivery and clearly notify our customer service department by email 365dayshoppingcs@gmail.com

7.3 Please keep all packaging materials, including original product packaging, packaging boxes, product labels, labels, certificates, warranty cards, manuals, product accessories and any gifts for return or exchange. Please ensure that all packaging (including product labels) are in good condition and any damage or creases are considered non-returnable.

7.4 When the payment is completed, the system will automatically send information to us for confirmation. Therefore, we cannot arrange to cancel or change any confirmed orders. We recommend you put your favorite products into the shopping cart or favorite list first, then pay after you confirm the order, so you can enjoy the shopping.

7.5 After obtaining our return and exchange permission, we will refund the money involved in your online shopping to your bank account, which will take about 4-6 weeks.

  1. Disclaimer and limitation of liability

8.1 We do not represent or guarantee that access to our website (including the use of mobile apps or software) or any part of it will be unobstructed, reliable or free of malfunctions.

8.2 We do not represent or guarantee to you that our website or any of its content will be accurate, complete or reliable.

8.3 You agree that no data transmission on the Internet can be guaranteed to be completely secure. Although we are committed to protecting this information, we do not guarantee and cannot ensure the security of the information you transmit to us. Any data you transmit to us is at your own risk.

8.4 The website may contain information provided by the third party or links to other websites. We are not responsible for the operation or content of any third-party information or other websites (whether or not linked to our website) that is not under our direct control. If other websites set a link to our website without our prior consent, we reserve the right to request the removal of the link.

  1. Guarantee

9.1 You declare, guarantee and promise that you will not:

  • Use our website for any fraudulent or illegal purposes;
  • Hinder or interfere with the operation of our website or the server or network used by our website; or violate any rules, procedures, policies or regulations related to the network;
  • Transmit or distribute any viruses, worms, Trojan programs or other computer codes that are harmful or intrusive or may or intend to damage the operation of any hardware, software or equipment or monitor any hardware, software or equipment used by any of our websites;
  • Reprint, copy, sell, resell or utilize any part of our website (including applications or software), or its use or connection for any commercial purpose

 

  1. Product and services disclaimers

10.1 Disclaimer – Information on this site is not medical advice and does not replace the advise from your doctor, nurse or other healthcare professional. 

10.2 Our Website contains general information. The information is NOT medical advice and should not be treated as such.

10.2.1 Always consult a healthcare professional before using a product or service and always read labels, warnings and directions provided with the product or service before using or consuming it.

10.2.2 You should not rely on any information on our website as an alternative to medical advice from your doctor or other professional healthcare provider. All content on this site is for information purposes only, is not intended to be a substitute or to replace information provided by any licensed healthcare professional, and is not intended to be used as a source for diagnosis, treatment or cure.

10.2.3 You should never delay seeking advice, disregard medical advice or discontinue medical treatment because of information on our website.

10.2.4 Any assistance you may receive using our website’s interactive features does not constitute specific advice and accordingly should not be relied upon without further independent confirmation.

10.2.5 We do not manufacture any of the products sold on this site. Additional or different information may be on the product packaging or materials provided with a product. Manufacturers may alter ingredients or directions of use without notice.

10.2.6 We accept no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products by manufacturers or other third parties. This does not affect your statutory rights.

10.3 Occasionally there may be information on our site or in the services that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, product shipping charges, transit times and availability. We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, and to change or update information or cancel orders if any information on the Website or on any related website is inaccurate at any time without prior notice (including after you have submitted your order).

10.4 We undertake no obligation to update, amend or clarify information on the website or on any related website, including without limitation, pricing information, except as required by law. No specified update or refresh date applied on the website or on any related website, should be taken to indicate that all information on the website or on any related website has been modified or updated.

  1. Other

11.1 When the goods have been delivered to you, you will become the owner of the goods and at your own risk of holding the goods and we will not be responsible for their loss or damage.

11.2 If you fail to receive more than 30 days of merchandise for any reason, you agree and accept that we have the right to choose to charge you an additional fee or cancel your order without refund or compensation.

11.3 We are not responsible for any loss (whether direct or indirect) or any indirect or consequential loss caused by your transaction with us under any circumstances.

11.4 All gifts presented with promotional offers in our online store cannot be resold, and exchanges are not accepted without any basic damage the use of the gift.

11.5 Force majeure: If we are due to force majeure (including natural disasters, fires, floods, accidents, riots, wars, government policies, embargoes, strikes, labor difficulties, equipment failures or any situation beyond our control ) we are fail to accurately provide the products or services you need, we will not assume any responsibility to the user or any third party.

11.6 You may not assign, transfer or transfer any of the rights and responsibilities of these terms and conditions to any other person in any other way without our written consent.

In case of any dispute,we reserves the right of final decision and can modify these terms and conditions at its absolute discretion. Customers are responsible for reviewing these terms and conditions before issuing any purchase orders. After the purchase order is issued, the customer shall be deemed to have accepted the valid terms and conditions.

Last updated: December 6, 2020

 

The terms & conditions are in the English language and the Chinese language. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.